Admissions

The Whitchurch Church of England Federation is committed to developing an inclusive setting that reflects the diversity of the local community.

The Whitchurch Church of England Federation has a distinctive Christian ethos which is at the heart of each academy and provides an inclusive, caring and supportive environment where children can learn and flourish in settings shaped by Christian values. All parents applying for a place at either of our Church of England Academies are asked to respect this ethos and its importance to the school community. It is hoped that all children who attend our Church of England Academies will be able to participate (as appropriate) in the religious life of the school (including collective worship and religious education).

This does not affect the right of parents who are not Christian to apply for a place. Indeed, through our commitment to inclusivity, families from other faiths and no faith are warmly welcomed.

Nursery Admissions

For admissions to Nursery, registrations must be made directly with Whitchurch CE Infant and Nursery Academy using the form below.

Admissions

La Whitchurch Church of England Federation s'est engagée à développer un cadre inclusif qui reflète la diversité de la communauté locale.

La Whitchurch Church of England Federation a une philosophie chrétienne distinctive qui est au cœur de chaque académie et offre un environnement inclusif, attentionné et solidaire où les enfants peuvent apprendre et s'épanouir dans des environnements façonnés par les valeurs chrétiennes. Tous les parents qui demandent une place dans l'une ou l'autre de nos académies de l'Église d'Angleterre sont priés de respecter cette philosophie et son importance pour la communauté scolaire. On espère que tous les enfants qui fréquentent nos académies de l'Église d'Angleterre pourront participer (le cas échéant) à la vie religieuse de l'école (y compris le culte collectif et l'éducation religieuse).

Cela n'affecte pas le droit des parents qui ne sont pas chrétiens de demander une place. En effet, grâce à notre engagement en faveur de l'inclusivité, les familles d'autres confessions et d'aucune confession sont chaleureusement accueillies.

Admissions en crèche

Pour les admissions à la crèche, les inscriptions doivent être effectuées directement auprès de la Whitchurch CE Infant and Nursery Academy en utilisant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Admissions à la réception

Pour les admissions à la réception, la demande doit être faite auprès de l'autorité locale d'origine (Conseil du Shropshire pour les résidents du Shropshire) avant le 15 janvier de l'année scolaire précédant la rentrée scolaire de votre enfant. Toutes les demandes reçues à cette date seront examinées et les parents seront informés par l'autorité locale d'origine le 16 avril (ou le jour ouvrable suivant) si une place leur a été attribuée pour leur enfant. Veuillez consulter le livret Guide des parents sur l'éducation sur le site Web, www.shropshire.gov.uk/schooladmissions et également pour plus de détails sur les modalités d'admission.

Admissions en 3e année

Pour les admissions en année 3, la demande doit être faite par l'intermédiaire de l'autorité locale d'origine (Shropshire Council for Shropshire Council résidents) avant le 15 janvier de l'année scolaire avant laquelle votre enfant doit commencer l'école. Toutes les demandes reçues à cette date seront prises en compte et les parents seront informés par le Shropshire Council le 16 avril (ou le jour ouvrable suivant) si une place leur a été attribuée pour leur enfant. Veuillez consulter le livret Guide des parents sur l'éducation sur le site Web www.shropshire.gov.uk/schooladmissions et également pour plus de détails sur les modalités d'admission.

Notez s'il vous plaît:

Tous les enfants qui souhaitent rejoindre la réception de notre Infant Academy doivent faire une demande auprès du conseil du Shropshire, même ceux qui fréquentent déjà notre crèche.

Tous les enfants qui souhaitent rejoindre la troisième année de notre Junior Academy doivent faire une demande auprès du conseil du Shropshire, même ceux qui fréquentent déjà notre académie pour nourrissons.

Pour les admissions débutant pendant l'année scolaire, veuillez contacter l'académie concernée pour connaître la meilleure façon de procéder.

Veuillez consulter nos politiques d'admission à l'école et les pages d'admission à l'école du Shropshire Council ci-dessous pour plus d'informations:

https://www.shropshire.gov.uk/school-admissions/

Politique d'admission des nourrissons de Whitchurch CE 2019-2020

Politique d'admission des nourrissons de Whitchurch CE 2020-2021

Politique d'admission des nourrissons de Whitchurch CE 2021-2022

Politique d'admission junior CE de Whitchurch 2019-2020

Politique d'admission des jeunes CE de Whitchurch 2020-2021

Politique d'admission des jeunes CE de Whitchurch 2021-2022

Politique d'admission en crèche 2019-2020

Politique d'admission en crèche 2020-2021

Formulaire d'inscription à la crèche

shropshire council.jpg

Whitchurch CE Infant Admissions Policy 2021-2022

Whitchurch CE Infant Admissions Policy 2022-2023

Whitchurch CE Infant Admissions Policy 2023-2024

Whitchurch CE Junior Admissions Policy 2021-2022

Whitchurch CE Junior Admissions Policy 2022-2023

Whitchurch CE Junior Admissions Policy 2023-2024

Nursery Admissions Policy
2021-2023

Nursery registration form

Shropshire appeals timetable

Admissions

The Whitchurch Church of England Federation is committed to developing an inclusive setting that reflects the diversity of the local community.

The Whitchurch Church of England Federation has a distinctive Christian ethos which is at the heart of each academy and provides an inclusive, caring and supportive environment where children can learn and flourish in settings shaped by Christian values. All parents applying for a place at either of our Church of England Academies are asked to respect this ethos and its importance to the school community. It is hoped that all children who attend our Church of England Academies will be able to participate (as appropriate) in the religious life of the school (including collective worship and religious education).

This does not affect the right of parents who are not Christian to apply for a place. Indeed, through our commitment to inclusivity, families from other faiths and no faith are warmly welcomed.

Nursery Admissions

For admissions to Nursery, registrations must be made directly with Whitchurch CE Infant and Nursery Academy using the form below.

Reception Admissions

For admissions to Reception, application must be made through the home local authority (Shropshire Council for Shropshire residents) by 15th January in the academic year prior to which your child is due to start school. All applications received by this date will be considered and parents will be informed by the home local authority on 16th April (or next working day) if they have been allocated a place for their child. Please see the Parents Guide to Education booklet on the website, www.shropshire.gov.uk/schooladmissions and also for details of the admission arrangements.

Year 3 Admissions

For admissions to the Year 3, application must be made through the home local authority (Shropshire Council for Shropshire Council residents) by 15th January in the academic year prior to which your child is due to start school. All applications received by this date will be considered and parents will be informed by Shropshire Council on 16th April (or next working day) if they have been allocated a place for their child. Please see the Parents Guide to Education booklet on the website www.shropshire.gov.uk/schooladmissions and also for details of the admission arrangements.

Please note:

All children who wish to join Reception at our Infant Academy must make an application to Shropshire council, even those that already attend our nursery.

All children who wish to join Year 3 at our Junior Academy must make an application to Shropshire council, even those that already attend our Infant academy.

For admissions starting during the school year, please contact the relevant academy for the best way to proceed.

Please see our school Admissions Policies and the Shropshire Council School Admission Pages below for further information:

https://www.shropshire.gov.uk/school-admissions

shropshire council.jpg

Whitchurch CE Infant Admissions Policy 2021-2022

Whitchurch CE Infant Admissions Policy 2022-2023

Whitchurch CE Junior Admissions Policy 2021-2022

Whitchurch CE Junior Admissions Policy 2022-2023

Nursery Admissions Policy
2021-2023

Nursery registration form